Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kirk Hepburn (Middle Aged White Guy)

Kirk Hepburn (Middle Aged White Guy)

February 21, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kirk Hepburn (Middle Aged White Guy)
"Had our three vehicles with State Farm for several years. Worst insurance agency we have ever used. After switching to Progressive, policy was not renewed, account wiped, the crooked jacka***es had the nerve to debit my wife's account $312.00 -"
Profile photo of Lisa Pendergraph

Lisa Pendergraph

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Pendergraph
"We just recently switched all of our insurance to Patrick’s State Farm agency and we couldn’t be happier. We bought an older home on 16 acres and many companies won’t directly insure that much land. Patrick walked us through the entire process seamlessly. We ended up with much better coverage for less money! No one enjoys shopping insurance but Patrick made it easier than ever and he was very patient with all of my questions. Give him a call today. You will be so glad you did!"
Profile photo of Lainey Chitwood

Lainey Chitwood

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lainey Chitwood
"Patrick found gaps in our coverage that we didn't know existed. We were able to get more coverage for less money. Highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Gail Little

Gail Little

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Little
"This agency is the best! They return calls, handle requests immediately are efficient and courteous! I strongly recommend the Patrick Mitrovich State Farm Agency in York, SC."
Profile photo of Ryan Webster

Ryan Webster

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Webster
"Always willing to help. Easy to deal with. Thank you"
Profile photo of Lori Burris

Lori Burris

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Burris
"I was paying $1300 for my home owners and car insurance a MONTH!! Lindsey Johnson with State Farm was great an really made my day!!! Now I’m at barely $600 a month!!!"
Profile photo of Hailee Hunter

Hailee Hunter

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hailee Hunter
"I recently just got life insurance with Patrick. He's very personable took time out of his day to meet me in person to make sure that it was the right fit for me. He definitely takes pride in his work. I will recommend him to everyone!!"
Profile photo of Trey Conrad

Trey Conrad

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Conrad
"Awesome agent to work with! Patrick treats you like a friend and is incredibly helpful in any situation that may arise. Strongly recommend!"
Profile photo of Laura Benfield

Laura Benfield

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Benfield
"Patrick was super helpful, quick and got me a great rate! Couldn’t ask for better service!"
Profile photo of Tony Oliva

Tony Oliva

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Oliva
"Patrick and his team are always quick and responsive to any beast of an insurance issue I have to tackle. It's always a piece of cake for his team to take care of. Highly recommend for insurance."
Profile photo of CO CAIN

CO CAIN

January 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by CO CAIN
"Can’t get in touch definitely changing agents"
Profile photo of yt199so

yt199so

November 16, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by yt199so
"Very practical, appreciative and detail oriented people. I like them."
Profile photo of Brandon Levine

Brandon Levine

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Levine
"Patrick and his staff deserve 5 stars across the board! They are truly amazing and the service that one will receive here is phenomenal! By knowing that Patrick and his staff are only a simple phone call or email away allows my wife and me to have a better daily life. That sense of security is everything! We do not have to worry about the hassle of having to call a 1-800 number and explain a situation to five different people. Patrick and his staff are very attentive and quick to respond which is why I will always recommend Patrick Mitrovich - State Farm! With Patrick Mitrovich - State Farm it is having a good neighbor who will always be there! Guaranteed!"
Profile photo of Slade Saunders

Slade Saunders

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Slade Saunders
"Patrick did an amazing job at putting a policy together for me by adding my car and home insurance together saving me around $500 per year. He made the transition from one company to his seamless and easy and helped me every step of the way. I would highly recommend him as your agent to work with."
Profile photo of Stephanie Stafford

Stephanie Stafford

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Stafford
"Patrick did an an amazing job explaining the switch over to a new insurance company. He’s very thorough and very helpful! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of John Cogar

John Cogar

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Cogar
"Mr. Mitrovich, has done an excellent job in assisting us with all our insurance needs. He has even worked with us personally on weekends when he was out of town. I highly recommend Patrick Mitrovich of State Farm insurance in York, SC. He and his staff will go out of their way to make sure you get the best insurance quotes and prices. One of the few State Farm Insurance agents that takes the time to get to know you and your needs."
Profile photo of Jeremy Cannon

Jeremy Cannon

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Cannon
"Very good staff and great rates"
Profile photo of Dave Smith

Dave Smith

November 30, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Dave Smith
"Lyndsay Johnson was Awesome!!!! She guided me on how to contact State Farm for a claim. Great Job!!!"
Profile photo of Cassandra “Andie” Stolting

Cassandra “Andie” Stolting

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra “Andie” Stolting
"Patrick was very knowledgable, easy to reach, and he helped me get a great deal on three different types of insurance. The whole process couldn't have been easier. I definitely recommend him to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Bob Franklin

Bob Franklin

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Franklin
"Patrick is a great insurance agent ! He has taken care of me, I have a lot going on and he is always timely and accurate! In addition insurance is worthless unless the company will pay legitimate claims, State Farm has paid any claim I’ve had quickly and fairly"
Profile photo of lonnie b Neely

lonnie b Neely

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by lonnie b Neely
"Love to talk to them and they keep me informed"
Profile photo of Robbie Benson

Robbie Benson

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robbie Benson
"Pat and his team are super quick, responsive, and helpful. Very satisfied with their service!"
Profile photo of Huey Saunders

Huey Saunders

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Huey Saunders
"Wonderful agent"
Profile photo of Melissa Magann

Melissa Magann

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Magann
"Ever since Patrick opened his State Farm office he has tried to win over our auto & home insurance. He would send us quotes but our current provider was lower so we didn't switch. But that didn't stop Patrick, about every 6 months we would get an email from Patrick with new quotes - can you say "persistent"? As it turns out this last time the State Farm rates were significantly lower than our current provider so we FINALLY switched to Patrick and State Farm. He and his staff are professional and a pleasure to deal with. Patrick never gave up on us and was willing to take the time to email us with updated quotes and that says a lot. Most people would just say "ok" and be done with it but not Patrick. We appreciate his dedication to his business and helping people save money."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Shealy

Elizabeth Shealy

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Shealy
"So quick and responsive and saving me a ton of money! So happy I made the switch and they make it incredibly easy and painless! Really sweet people as well and make you feel like they truly care about you and helping you get the best quality insurance!"