Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Patrick Mitrovich

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Patrick Mitrovich

4.8 out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brandon Levine

Brandon Levine

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patrick and his staff deserve 5 stars across the board! They are truly amazing and the service that one will receive here is phenomenal! By knowing that Patrick and his staff are only a simple phone call or email away allows my wife and me to have a better daily life. That sense of security is everything! We do not have to worry about the hassle of having to call a 1-800 number and explain a situation to five different people. Patrick and his staff are very attentive and quick to respond which is why I will always recommend Patrick Mitrovich - State Farm! With Patrick Mitrovich - State Farm it is having a good neighbor who will always be there! Guaranteed!"
Profile photo of Slade Saunders

Slade Saunders

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patrick did an amazing job at putting a policy together for me by adding my car and home insurance together saving me around $500 per year. He made the transition from one company to his seamless and easy and helped me every step of the way. I would highly recommend him as your agent to work with."
Profile photo of Stephanie Stafford

Stephanie Stafford

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patrick did an an amazing job explaining the switch over to a new insurance company. He’s very thorough and very helpful! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of John Cogar

John Cogar

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Mitrovich, has done an excellent job in assisting us with all our insurance needs. He has even worked with us personally on weekends when he was out of town. I highly recommend Patrick Mitrovich of State Farm insurance in York, SC. He and his staff will go out of their way to make sure you get the best insurance quotes and prices. One of the few State Farm Insurance agents that takes the time to get to know you and your needs."
Profile photo of Jeremy Cannon

Jeremy Cannon

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good staff and great rates"
Profile photo of Dave Smith

Dave Smith

November 30, 2021

4  out of  5
"Lyndsay Johnson was Awesome!!!! She guided me on how to contact State Farm for a claim. Great Job!!!"
Profile photo of Cassandra Stolting

Cassandra Stolting

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Patrick was very knowledgable, easy to reach, and he helped me get a great deal on three different types of insurance. The whole process couldn't have been easier. I definitely recommend him to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Bob Franklin

Bob Franklin

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Patrick is a great insurance agent ! He has taken care of me, I have a lot going on and he is always timely and accurate! In addition insurance is worthless unless the company will pay legitimate claims, State Farm has paid any claim I’ve had quickly and fairly"
Profile photo of J Limerick

J Limerick

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great for Home and Car insurance. The absolute BEST Customer Service. This is why I will never leave THIS State Farm or State Farm in General - They go above and beyond to help you when you need them. Always there to pick up the phone and talk to an actual person and mostly the same person."
Profile photo of lonnie Neely

lonnie Neely

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love to talk to them and they keep me informed"
Profile photo of Robbie Benson

Robbie Benson

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pat and his team are super quick, responsive, and helpful. Very satisfied with their service!"
Profile photo of Huey Saunders

Huey Saunders

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agent"
Profile photo of Melissa Magann

Melissa Magann

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ever since Patrick opened his State Farm office he has tried to win over our auto & home insurance. He would send us quotes but our current provider was lower so we didn't switch. But that didn't stop Patrick, about every 6 months we would get an email from Patrick with new quotes - can you say "persistent"? As it turns out this last time the State Farm rates were significantly lower than our current provider so we FINALLY switched to Patrick and State Farm. He and his staff are professional and a pleasure to deal with. Patrick never gave up on us and was willing to take the time to email us with updated quotes and that says a lot. Most people would just say "ok" and be done with it but not Patrick. We appreciate his dedication to his business and helping people save money."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Shealy

Elizabeth Shealy

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"So quick and responsive and saving me a ton of money! So happy I made the switch and they make it incredibly easy and painless! Really sweet people as well and make you feel like they truly care about you and helping you get the best quality insurance!"
Profile photo of Andy Moss

Andy Moss

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and best pricing in town. carry personal and commercial coverages. Give them a ring and ask for Lyndsay!!"
Profile photo of HOPE LEER

HOPE LEER

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always knows exactly how to help and gives the best customer service. Shout out to Lyndsay for being available 7 days a week for all our questions and needs! We appreciate all of your help!"
Profile photo of Lisa Vaughn

Lisa Vaughn

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lyndsay helped me save over $100 on my insurance monthly!! She was amazing! I would highly recommend her and her office to anyone needing insurance!!"
Profile photo of Audrey Campbell

Audrey Campbell

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best customer service I’ve had in a long time. Very timely and responsive."
Profile photo of Ashton Rayano

Ashton Rayano

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lyndsey is always so helpful when I call or visit with questions about my insurance! She genuinely cares about her clients and getting them the best insurance suited for them!"
Profile photo of CaitlinM

CaitlinM

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Saved me along with my friends & family so much money. Lyndsay is always great to work with and answers all of my questions in a timely manner, 7 days a week! Love this place!"
Profile photo of Chasity Styles

Chasity Styles

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company I've ever had"
Profile photo of Gary Metzger

Gary Metzger

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"What a great experience I had getting new insurance after moving from out of state! Lyndsay was extremely friendly and courteous, answering any question I had with ease. I wondered who to get new insurance with when I moved to SC, but my experience at Patrick's State Farm Office assured me I made the right choice!"
Profile photo of Ann champion

Ann champion

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are always there to do nothing but an absolutely wonderful job! Everyone has been outstanding!"
Profile photo of Haamidah Khanam Faruq

Haamidah Khanam Faruq

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been with me for at least 15 years . I love the multi car discounts as well as home owners/ rental insurance . Put it all together and your covered. If you need a discount just ask , they will go over options to make things work for you."
Profile photo of Dick Karp

Dick Karp

August 13, 2020

1  out of  5
"Extremely poor. Has to be at least a week, perhaps almost two when Mr. Mitrovich was supposed to return my call requesting ADDITIONAL insurance coverage. A change in insurers may be on the horizon"